

MANCHESTER 9 – 11 OCTOBER 2002 ATTENDING MEMBERS

John Anderson

Ralph Beard

Jim Bramble

Philip Clark

Michael Corcoran

Peter Hamilton-Stewart

Neville Harrison

Mark Harrison

Adrian Joyce

Wyndham Lloyd-Davies

Thomas Lynch

Bruce Montgomery

Ken Munson

Neil O'Donoghue

Denis O'Sullivan

Keith Parsons

Steve Payne

Krishna Sethia

Chris Smart

Paddy Smith

Phil Thomas

Steve Thomas

David Tolley

John Vinnicombe

This meeting was kindly sponsored by grants from:





